Filter by
  • Michael M

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Anthony took great care of us. He went of his way to find the exact vehicle we were looking for and made the entire buying experience easy and pressure free.
  • Gabriela G

    FORT LUPTON, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    Love coming here
  • Brandi M

    ALBIN, WY | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Friendly and communicated well! Great service!
  • Patrick Y

    AURORA, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Dec 24, 2020, great weather for December. I went North to pick out my Full Slab of baby Backs for Christmas and a chance to drive my new Tahoe. With all of this Masking and Social Distancing I haven't had much of a chance to drive it since I purchased it. On the way back it was perfect to stop at Purifoy. In meeting with the team and reviewing the performance they volunteered to take it into the shop and check on one of the know service notices. Who else would volunteer to take in work on Christmas eve? But, it was a chance for me to have a cup of coffee!! They pulled it in and check on the service builletins and another one that I'd had on the console. The one needed parts ordered so now I have an opportunity to go back once the parts for the DTRLights come in. No Problem, with this COVID restriction, I don't get much driving in day or night. I stopped at the golf course for a sandwich on the way back home and, of course, had to show off the Tahoe to everyone there. Here's hoping the new year brings increased production because it sure is popular. Thank you Purifoy for keeping my Tahoe in the spotlight of all these fans!!
  • Mike O

    FORT LUPTON, CO | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Called to get an appointment for an oil change and got immediately in.

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thanks Mike! We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Joel B

    FREDERICK, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    Simple process

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thanks for your 5-Star review Joel! We appreciate your business.
  • Debbie H

    BRIGHTON, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    Service department is outstanding - everyone is always so kind and helpful.

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thanks for your kind words Debbie! We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our awesome service department!
  • Tania C

    BRIGHTON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    I put air in my tires Thursday & had my oil changed & tires rotated Saturday morning. By Saturday afternoon my tire went flat with a random hole on it that was not there when I took the car in.
  • Greg R

    FORT LUPTON, CO | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    No problems everything was perfect.

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thanks for the great feedback Greg! We appreciate your business and we're glad everything was perfect for you!
  • David H

    ERIE, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2020
    Perfect. Friendly. Efficient

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Purifoy Chevrolet David! We appreciate it!