Filter by
  • Gabriela G

    FORT LUPTON, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    Love coming here
  • Patrick Y

    AURORA, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Dec 24, 2020, great weather for December. I went North to pick out my Full Slab of baby Backs for Christmas and a chance to drive my new Tahoe. With all of this Masking and Social Distancing I haven't had much of a chance to drive it since I purchased it. On the way back it was perfect to stop at Purifoy. In meeting with the team and reviewing the performance they volunteered to take it into the shop and check on one of the know service notices. Who else would volunteer to take in work on Christmas eve? But, it was a chance for me to have a cup of coffee!! They pulled it in and check on the service builletins and another one that I'd had on the console. The one needed parts ordered so now I have an opportunity to go back once the parts for the DTRLights come in. No Problem, with this COVID restriction, I don't get much driving in day or night. I stopped at the golf course for a sandwich on the way back home and, of course, had to show off the Tahoe to everyone there. Here's hoping the new year brings increased production because it sure is popular. Thank you Purifoy for keeping my Tahoe in the spotlight of all these fans!!
  • Joel B

    FREDERICK, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    Simple process

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thanks for your 5-Star review Joel! We appreciate your business.
  • Tania C

    BRIGHTON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    I put air in my tires Thursday & had my oil changed & tires rotated Saturday morning. By Saturday afternoon my tire went flat with a random hole on it that was not there when I took the car in.
  • David H

    ERIE, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2020
    Perfect. Friendly. Efficient

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Purifoy Chevrolet David! We appreciate it!
  • Lawrence F

    AURORA, CO | 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Jerry and the entire service department team always do a great job of taking care of our vehicles. They focus on customer service and I appreciate the quality of their work.
  • Kieth E

    FT. LUPTON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Fast & great service. Very friendly.
  • Michael L

    ERIE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Had my first oil change done on my new 21 Blazer on 11-6-20. Approximately 1 week later, I had a large oil puddle on my garage floor. Naturally I ASSUMED that the dealer had did something wrong during the oil change. I was WRONG. Jerry, the service manager investigated and found out it was a bad O ring on the engine oil cooling line. Had nothing to do with the oil change. Jerry got it fixed the next morning. I was given a loaner car, and no charge for repairs. Sorry, I doubted the people who have always done a good job maintaining and repairing my vehicles. Mike L
  • John R

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Service writer said my last free oil change had expired. I agreed to pay for the service. Later, he looked me up in the waiting room to tell me that I did have one last free oil change. Great service.

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    November 18, 2020
    We're glad it all worked out John! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we're glad you had such great service. Se you next time!
  • Byron G

    BRIGHTON, CO | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    I was a little surprised that you could do a service later in the day . This was the first service I had done on this pick up since I bought it I will be back

    Response from Purifoy Chevrolet

    November 12, 2020
    We're glad we were able to accommodate you and will look forward to next time!